Author Signing with Timothy Zahn

 MARK YOUR CALENDARS !! We are happy to announce, There will be a Best Selling Star Wars Author Timothy Zahn Signing on Saturday, November 30th, 2019 at 1:00pm to 3:00pm for Small Business Saturday. Fans of Stars and Everyone Welcome for this Event. He will be signing his new book: “Thrawn: Treason”, along with his other best selling novels: Thrawn (Star Wars), Heir to the Empire 20th Anniversary Edition, and others. Pre-ordering now for Book 1 of The Ascendancy Trilogy.
The first book in a new trilogy set before Thrawn traveled to the Empire and became a Grand Admiral. Journey to the Unknown Regions and learn more about Thrawn’s origins and his home: The Chiss Ascendency. 

Feel free to bring any of your own Timothy Zahn Copies to be signed. We hope for a great turn out, and want to thank Timothy Zahn for letting us Host a signing with him! We hope to see everyone here!

If you have any questions, please call the store and our Staff will assist you as best we can!



Thanks! -Winter River Team

Event date: 
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Event address: 
170 2nd St SE
Bandon, OR 97411