Find Them Dead (Roy Grace #16) (Paperback)

Find Them Dead (Roy Grace #16) Cover Image
Out of Stock. Usually Ships in 3-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 16 in the Roy Grace series.


A Brighton gangster is on trial for conspiracy to murder, following the death of a rival crime family boss. As the jury file into Lewes Crown Court, 12 anonymous people selected randomly from 50, there is one person sitting in the public gallery observing them with keen interest, and secretly filming them. Later, a group of the accused’s henchmen sit around a table with the full personal details of each of the 12 jurors in front of them. They need to influence two of them—a jury can convict if directed on a 10-2 majority verdict but no less. But which two? When Roy Grace is called in to investigate a murder that has links to the accused and the trial, and the suspicion that an attempt has been made to intimidate jurors, he finds the reach and power of the accused’s tentacles go higher than he had ever imagined.

About the Author

Peter James is the bestselling author of the crime fiction series about DSI Roy Grace. His books have been translated into 37 languages with worldwide sales of over 19 million copies.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781529004328
ISBN-10: 1529004322
Publisher: Pan
Publication Date: February 1st, 2021
Pages: 400
Language: English
Series: Roy Grace