Unfinished Business: What the Dead Can Teach Us About Life (Hardcover)

Unfinished Business: What the Dead Can Teach Us About Life Cover Image
$24.99
Hard to Find

Description


“He helps a lot of people. He really is a healer. I think he’s basically on this earth right now at this time and place to heal. He is the real thing. I can’t tell you how many times he’s been right with me.” — Shirley MacLaine

“It has such a hopeful message. Even though he’s telling stories of the dead, it’s really about living your life better and inspiring people to not have unfinished business.”
— Jennifer Love Hewitt

James Van Praagh, world-famous medium, co-executive producer of the primetime series Ghost Whisperer, and author of the New York Times bestseller Ghosts Among Us, is back with Unfinished Business. Fans of Sylvia Browne and John Edward will find this a useful and reassuring guide for the living… from those who have passed on.

About the Author


JAMES VAN PRAAGH is the New York Times bestselling author of Unfinished Business, Ghosts Among Us, and Talking to Heaven. He lectures and conducts seminars around the globe. Visit the author online at www.vanpraagh.com.

Praise For…


“He helps a lot of people. He really is a healer. I think he’s basically on this earth right now at this time and place to heal. He is the real thing. I can’t tell you how many times he’s been right with me.”
— Shirley MacLaine

“It has such a hopeful message. Even though he’s telling stories of the dead, it’s really about living your life better and inspiring people to not have unfinished business.”
— Jennifer Love Hewitt

“This book is a manual for life, read it now, so later you won’t have to stand in line and tell Aunt Dumb Dumb you’re sorry.”
— Chelsea Handler, Host of Chelsea Lately and author of Are You There, Vodka? It's Me, Chelsea

“There is guidance and inspiration throughout the book to remind us what we know to be true inside and help us on our human path — a captivating read. “
— Elevated Ideas
Product Details
ISBN: 9780061778148
ISBN-10: 0061778141
Publisher: HarperOne
Publication Date: May 12th, 2009
Pages: 256
Language: English